junior golf camps

With schools breaks and great weather around the corner, making sure your children have something exciting to do that gets them outside can be a challenge. London Golf's Junior Golf Camps are the perfect golfing experience whether your child is a complete beginner, wants to get back into the swing of things or wants to improve their game. Our Pros will take them through group practice as well offering one-to-one guidance on how to be the next Tiger!

Golf can be tough to master but our pros have designed this Golf Camp to be instructional and a great day out! Your children will get a chance to learn from players that have years of experience and have fun with friends at the same time!

All Golf Camps are run at Richmond Park Golf Club (Glendale Park Ltd.). Bookings can be made for half or full days and all bookings include lunch in the clubhouse. To book now contact one of our Pros directly. Payment is taken on the day upon arrival. 

  • Morning 9am - 1pm £30 per child
  • Afternoon 12am - 3pm £30 per child
  • All day 9 am - 3pm £55 per child

2019 Golf Camp Calendar

Junior golf camps are run every day between the dates listed below. To book contact Glen or Gary directly.

  • Easter – Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April
  • May half-term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 
  • Summer – Thursday 25th July – Tuesday 3rd September
  • October half-term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
  • Christmas – Monday 23rd Dec – Friday 3rd January